TESTIMONIALS

 

Visit our Google+ page to see what our clients think about our Edmonton Real Estate Agents - Robert Eskiw & Shawna Eskiw.

 

Team Eskiw Google Review

 

 

Joëlle Badman
 
5 Stars - a month ago 
 
Shawna and Rob are amazing - we feel super fortunate to have had them as our realtor team. Rob sold our house in 7 days - way faster than we had expected. He gave us lots of instructions and directions for getting our house set up for the sale, and then was really easy work with in terms of showings, paper work and getting the deal done. He even helped finish a small tiling job that we had been putting off! We couldn't have been more pleased with how it all went down. He's truly a lovely person and knows his stuff. Shawna is AMAZING and deserves an all-star realtor award for how hard she worked for us. We had a really tough time finding a house that fit all of our needs during a bit of a slow time in the market - she was 8.5 months pregnant and worked with us all the way through her pregnancy and even after the little one was born (and Rob filled in when she took what felt like a 2-minute birthing break - seriously, she is a hero!). She went above and beyond what we could have expected of a realtor - she is lovely to work with, knows how to deal with difficult realtors and sellers, and a great communicator. She's smart, really knowledgeable and someone who goes to bat for her clients. Loved working with Rob and Shawna - would do it again in a heartbeat (although hopefully that's the end of moving for quite some time for us!) Five stars all around to both of them!

 

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Andrea Aleksic
 
5 Stars - 7 months ago
 
We used Shawna to purchase our first home. It was a fun and exciting adventure with manageable "first time buyers" stress. Shawna was very patient with us and very knowledgeable and informative with our concerns and questions. We never felt rushed or pressured into making any decision. Shawna's services were excellent and highly professional. She listened to our needs and delivered in a timely manner. We would gladly hire Shawna again in the future and wouldn't hesitate to recommend her services to friends and family.
 
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
Carly O'Shea
 
5 Stars - 8 months ago
 
We used Shawna and Rob to sell our house and they made the experience easy and stress free. We were always kept informed and received all documents in a timely manner! The professional service provided exceeded our expectations and I would definitely use them again!
 
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
Will Van Engen
 
5 Stars - 8 months ago
 
I recently bought my first condo through Shawna Eskiw and I could not have been happier with the experience! She worked incredibly hard to show me places in my price range and worked even harder to close the deal after she found me the perfect place. During the process, Shawna was always available to answer questions, she listened seriously to my concerns, and guided me through the process professionally. Even after the purchase was complete and everything said and done, Shawna would still answer follow-up questions just as promptly! What struck me as most impressive about Shawna, however, was that she had no problem telling me when I was wrong about a place. Even when I was extremely excited about a place, but she knew it was a bad deal, she would tell me without hesitation that we could do better. Rather than take the easy commission, she made sure that I was getting the right place for me and for the right price. I would recommend Shawna to anyone looking for a professional who has your best interests at heart. (In fact, I already have recommended her to many of my friends!)
 
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
Lorna Burak
 
5 Stars - 8 months ago
 
Robert and Shawna are excellent Realtors. We recently used them to sell one of our properties, we got real honest advice about how the market was when we listed our property. They were right on with price and really helped us with getting it in perfect showing condition - it sold very quickly. Thank you Robert and Shawna!
 
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
Bill Powell
 
5 Stars - 8 months ago
 
Rob was great to work with. He was knowledgeable, professional and I always felt he had my best interests in mind. The whole process was very smooth and exceeded my expectations. I would not hesitate to recommend him to friends and family.
 
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
Laura Ritchie
 
5 Stars - 9 months ago
 
Shawna was a great help to me in buying my first home. She was attentive, listened to what I wanted, and was keenly available to help me get through the process quickly. I truly appreciated her eagerness to help me find the right home, and willingness to walk me through all the steps. No pressure, great company.On the rare occasion that Shawna couldn't meet with me, Robert was there to fill her shoes. That's a great team!
 
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
Filipina Tacdol
 
5 Stars - 9 months ago
 
Team Eskiw " THE BEST" we're so glad we found the best and right people in acquiring our house.since we're a first time home buyer/owner they helped us all the way in understanding everything.they were not just a simple realtor who aims to get their commission but they also served as an inspector who will tell you that the house you are looking into needs some work to be done, look on everything like furnace,roof,kitchen,carpet or whatever in the house that will cost you another dollar, that is what they tried to avoid for us.they will even tell you if the house is a bit overprice.OVERALL WE ARE SO SATISFIED WITH TEAM ESKIW!!! That's why i recommended them with my friend and they helped her also got their house,and that friend of mine ended up satisfied and recommended team eskiw with their friends.
 
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
katie macdonald
 
5 Stars - 9 months ago
 
Working with Shawna was amazing - she totally understood what we wanted in a home and helped us find something that matched that in our price range. I would totally recommend her (and have)!
 
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

evadyn rojas

 
5 Stars - 9 months ago
 
Shawna is a very competent realtor,she knows which side of the city is safe to live in and places where there are good neighbourhood. Very professional, she is always on time on her scheduled appointments, never canceled any appointments . Never rush her clients ,she continues to give her clients the options and wait till her clients find what they like. I will surely recommend her to my friends who are looking for houses.
 
 

I used Shawna as my realtor to purchase my home and would recomend her to anyone looking to buy a home!! She was more than willing to accomadate me in any and all ways possible. She did not try to persuade me in any way and was more than patient with me and my decisions. When asked she would give her opinion but not push it on me which I reaaly liked. All in all my total experience in having Shawna as a realtor could not have been better!!!!!!! In my opinion she is a great realtor that will go over and above what is expected of her to make your experience of buying a home as easy and relaxing as she can possibly make it! I do not know her on a personal basis but am convinced that she is a great person all in all!!
~V. Reese

I had been looking at houses online for some time. I had never bought a house before and didn't have a realtor. It just so happened that the house I wanted to see was one that Shawna was selling. It didn't even take her a day to respond. This was the first clue that Shawna was dependable and efficient. The more I spent time with her, it was apparent that she was an honest person and not just looking out for her own interests. I felt very comfortable and not at all pressured to buy. If ever I had any questions, I always got a timely answer. I have been and will continue to recommend people to Shawna, she made my experience as a home buyer very excellent. (Thank you!!:)
~L. Drader