Central Edmonton Neighbourhood Information

Edmonton's central core comprises Downtown Edmonton and its 11 surrounding neighbourhoods including Boyle Street, Central McDougall, McCauley, Oliver, Queen Mary Park, Riverdale and Rossdale on the north side of the North Saskatchewan River and Cloverdale, Garneau, Strathcona and the University of Alberta on the south side of the river.

Click each Neighbourhood below for more info, listings and area map.

Alberta Avenue, Edmonton
Bonnie Doon, Edmonton
Boyle Street, Edmonton
Central McDougall, Edmonton
Cloverdale, Edmonton
Delton, Edmonton
Downtown Edmonton, Edmonton
Eastwood, Edmonton
Elmwood Park, Edmonton
Garneau, Edmonton
McCauley, Edmonton
Oliver, Edmonton
Parkdale, Edmonton
Prince Rupert, Edmonton
Queen Mary Park, Edmonton
Riverdale, Edmonton
Rossdale, Edmonton
Spruce Avenue, Edmonton
Strathcona, Edmonton
Strathearn, Edmonton
Westwood, Edmonton
Windsor Park, Edmonton